Wednesday, May 5, 2010


Congratulations to the newly elected Elementary Student Council Officers for the 2010-2011 school year.
They are:

Primary Representative- Riley Roberts
Parliamentarian- Brock Baggerly
Corresponding Secretary- Ivey Whetsel
Treasurer- Dalton Ford
Secretary- McCaleigh Harris
Vice President- Charlie Trevitt
President- Garrett Houston

They will be officially inducted next Wednesday at chapel beginning at 10:00 in Trojan Hall.
Also next Wednesday, we will have a moving up ceremony for the 6th grade as they prepare for the school wide ceremony on Thursday. This will begin immediately following student council induction.

No comments:

Post a Comment